3 comments on “My most searched for topic:

  1. Thank You for this picture. Mistico was my favourite wrestler and I miss him at CMLL but I like Mistico #2 also. I search for Mistico sin mascara but is hard to find in Mexico, you right he is very beautiful 🙂

    I enjoy your blog, many people write of Lucha but are unkind and criticize too much, you are very fair. I would like to see you post more photos of luchadors unmasked. It is very interesting to me and others, I feel. I would like to see Volador Jr if you find.

    Thank you, sorry for my English, I still learning 🙂
    Tino.

  2. Thank you for your comment, my blog is popular in Mexico but you are the first Mexican to comment, which is awesome to me.

    I’ll look into posting more unmasked Luchadors as it is a popular search and I like to see what masked wrestlers look like unmasked too.

    I’m a big fan of Mistico and Mistico II so you will always find news here about them both. I’m so glad that you enjoy my views on Lucha Libre, I always try to be positive, too many people are critical of wrestling and I’d hate to be that way.

    Your English is excellent, no need to apologise! Thank you for taking the time to reply to me in English. I look forward to hearing from you again, Tino.

    – Angelina x

Your Thoughts?